Search

Contact Us

Feel free to call one of our offices, or fill out the form below to send us an email. RehabCo services All of NSW including the Central West and Northern Rivers regions. We also service the ACT and Northern Victoria

Central Contact Number: 1300 575 652

Central Contact Fax: 1300 435 352

 

ALBURY

(View Map)

432 Swift St (PO Box 3201)
Albury NSW 2640

Ph: 02 6021 1744
Fax: 02 6021 1944

Email: albury@rehabco.com.au

 

CANBERRA

(View Map)

26 Maryborough St
Fyshwick ACT 2609

PO Box 4344,
Kingston ACT 2604

Ph: 02 6126 2000
Fax: 02 6126 2020

Email: canberra@rehabco.com.au

 

COFFS HARBOUR

(View Map)

1/26 Park Ave
Coffs Harbour NSW 2450

Ph: 02 6699 3555
Fax: 1300 435 352

Email: coffsharbour@rehabco.com.au

 

GRIFFITH

(View Map)

Suite 1, 64-72 Banna Ave (PO Box 739)
Griffith NSW 2680

Ph: 02 6964 9811
Fax: 02 6964 9749

Email: griffith@rehabco.com.au

 

NEWCASTLE

(View Map)

Suite 9, 20-22 Smith Street (PO Box 20)
Charlestown NSW 2290

Ph: 02 4942 0700
Fax: 02 4942 0720

Email: newcastle@rehabco.com.au

 

NOWRA

(View Map)

22 McMahons Rd (PO Box 3014)
North Nowra NSW 2541

Ph: 02 4421 4622
Fax: 02 4421 4922

Email: nowra@rehabco.com.au

 

PORT MACQUARIE

(View Map)

59 Lake Rd
Port Macquarie NSW 2444

Ph: 02 4942 0700
Fax: 02 4942 0720

Email: portmacquarie@rehabco.com.au

 

SYDNEY

(View Map)

Level 4, 376 Bay Street (PO Box 25)
Brighton Le Sands NSW 2216

Ph: 02 9503 9500
Fax: 02 9503 9599

Email: sydney@rehabco.com.au

 

TAMWORTH

(View Map)

121 Marius Street (PO Box 956)
Tamworth NSW 2340

Ph: 02 6763 0000
Fax: 02 6763 0050

Email: tamworth@rehabco.com.au

 

WAGGA WAGGA

(View Map)

50 Peter St (PO Box 5253)
Wagga Wagga NSW 2650

Ph: 02 6923 0500
Fax: 02 6921 6575

Email: wagga@rehabco.com.au

 

WOLLONGONG

(View Map)

90 Smith St (PO Box 193)
Wollongong NSW 2520

Ph: 02 4222 3500
Fax: 02 4226 5038

Email: wollongong@rehabco.com.au

 

WYONG

(View Map)

Nexus Business Hub, Unit 3b 1-10 Amy Close (PO Box 387)
North Wyong NSW 2259

Ph: 02 4390 5279
Fax: 02 4942 0720

Email: wyong@rehabco.com.au

 

RehabCo have staff available across the Central West and Northern Rivers regions. Please contact us on 1300 575 652 for more details.

Contact Us

Your Name:*
Phone Number:
Email Address:*
Comments:*

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Web Design by Web123